Creditors Department:

Anita Faul

013 656 6883 ext. 104

anita@racellular.com

Customer Accounts:

Helenca De Lange

013 656 6883 Ext. 106

helenca@racellular.com

Customer Support:

Reghard Rossouw

013 656 6883 Ext. 119

reghard@racellular.com

Jolene Cloete

013 656 6883 Ext 118

Jolene@racellular.com

Amanda Nell

013 656 6883 Ext 100

amanda@racellular.com

Technical & Sales:

Tiaan Beneke 

013 656 6883 Ext. 113

061 289 7647 Mobile

tiaan@racellular.com

Selwin Dedekind 

013 656 6883 Ext. 117

selwin@racellular.com

Eben Wessels

 081 315 6126 Tech Support

eben@racellular.com

Where we work

RA Cellular (Pty) Ltd
Trading As
R & A Cellular

Address:
Shop 21
1st Floor, Retail City
c/o OR Tambo & Mandela Drive
Witbank 1035

Operating Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 1pm

Customer Care Lines:

013 656 6883 

Technical 081 315 6126
Reversals (08:00 to 16:00) 071 903 4777
Reversals (08:00 to 16:00) 084 986 9864
Credit (08:00 to 16:30) 071 447 4862

 

 

AREA AGENT/REPRESENTATIVE ENQUIRIES :

tiaan@racellular.com